Dublin South FM – 14th January 2017

16th January 2017 | RADIO

This week on The Flinders Show we have new music from Elbow and Joe Chester to name but two, as well as a wonderful oldie from Juliana Hatfield. Also, completely free of charge, Flinders will afford you the privilege of listening to him rant on about all things musical. It’s very entertaining. Honest.


  • Boys Forever – Falling Apart 
  • Elbow – Magnificent (She said) 
  • Day Wave – Wasting Time 
  • RY X – Howling 
  • Damien Jurado – Ohio 
  • Joe Chester – Juliette walking in the Rain 
  • Richard Hawley – Heart of Oak 
  • Ryan Adams – Do you still love me
  • Minor Victories – Scattered Ashes (Song for Richard) 
  • Squarehead – What’s wrong 
  • Juliana Hatfield – Universal Heartbeat 
  • James Blake – Radio Silence